My first post…!!

Hello..

This has always been in my thought.. it has always been on my mind.. wanting to share my thoughts as I go through the journey of my life. Sharing what I learned from every experience, every mistake and what I am going to do with that knowledge. I haven’t introduced myself yet. I’m the blessed lady.. lol.. but, really I am blessed. Despite everything that I have been through, I am still blessed.

I am Ray, a citizen of Nigeria and also citizen of the United States. I am also a pre-med student..yaaayyy!.. lol.. this means that I am trying to get my bachelors degree after which I would be going to MEDICAL SCHOOL. The major reason I stated this blog is to share my experiences (like I said earlier), share my thoughts, and interact with my readers.

Please, introduce yourself. Lets be friends.

Live. Love. Learn.✌🙌

Leave a Reply

